Horse Racing Software, Bet Selector

Click Here for Daily
Racing Tips from Ladbrokes

Melbourne Cup results, dividends and winners

The Melbourne Cup is the richest 3200m race in the world. It is held on the first Tuesday in November at Flemington racecourse in Melbourne. To get the latest Melbourne Cup results please use one of the following links:

Click Here for Todays Races and Results from Ladbrokes

For the latest races and results you can just click the above link. If you want results from the past 14 days you can use the calendar date picker at the top right of the page that loads via the above link.

2019 Melbourne Cup Results

The 2019 Melbourne Cup was won by local horse Vow And Declare ridden by Craig Williams.

2018 Melbourne Cup Results

The 2018 Melbourne Cup was won by Cross Counter ridden by Kerrin McEvoy.

2017 Melbourne Cup Results

The 2017 Melbourne Cup was won by Rekindling ridden by Corey Brown.

2016 Melbourne Cup Results

The 2016 Melbourne Cup was won by Almandin ridden by Kerrin McEvoy.

2015 Melbourne Cup Results

The 2015 Melbourne Cup was won by Prince Of Penzance ridden by Michelle Payne.

2014 Melbourne Cup Results

The 2014 Melbourne Cup was won by the German trained Protectionist.

2013 Melbourne Cup Results

The 2013 Melbourne Cup was won by the Gai Waterhouse trained Fiorente.

2012 Melbourne Cup Results

The 2012 Melbourne Cup was won by the Robert Hickmott trained Green Moon.

2011 Melbourne Cup Results

The 2011 Melbourne Cup was won by the Mikel Delzangles trained Dunaden.

Please note you can register to receive free Melbourne Cup tips each year by simply sending an email to with your first name in the subject line.